CUBO Members

College, School, or Unit Member Official Delegate*
Cockrell School of Engineering Queen, Wes Abbott, Patrick
College of Education Keudell, C J Morris, Barbara
College of Fine Arts Kothlow, Cathy Arias-Boze, Cecilia
College of Liberal Arts Rafidi, Christian Akella, Sandhya
College of Natural Sciences Medina, Ricardo Simmons Bantau, Aileen
College of Pharmacy Sosler, Joe Gillette, Dorothy
Dell Medical School Scheffler, Susan Steinour, Elizabeth
Division of Diversity and Community Engagement Mercer, Teeyia Steele, Anne
Executive Vice President and Provost Toreki, Jeff Cantrell, Tommy
Financial and Administrative Services Calliham, Tatiana Post, Ben
Intercollegiate Athletics Novak, Robert Blackledge, Keri
Jackson School of Geosciences Mena, Adam Reed, Monica
LBJ School of Public Affairs Miller, Amy E Payne, Jon
Moody College of Communication Biar, Kimberly L Whitman, Jay
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs Adkins, Jim Anthony, David
President's Office Lindholm, Mary Cowen, Loretta
Red McCombs School of Business Mullaney, Caitlin Jeff Hoskins
School of Architecture Evelyn, Jeff Lehman, Josette
School of Information Nassor, Kamar Kurtz, Dona
School of Law Heidenreich, Melinda Streusand, Jamie
School of Nursing Hill, Margaret  
School of Social Work Villagrana, Lizet Ostos, Aisol
School of Undergraduate Studies Singharaj, Nisreen Wyatt, Jake
University Development Office Cantara, Jamie Maldonado, Nadia
Vice President for Research Bowers, Julie De La Cruz, Terisha
Business Process Owners Member Official Delegate*
Budget Office McGeady, John Elizondo, Corina
Financial and Administrative Services Peterson, Lori Walker, John
Financial and Administrative Services Calliham, Tatiana Post, Ben
Human Resources Howarth-Moore, Adrienne Chawner, Karen
Payroll Services Hadavi, Krista Roth, Patrick
Procurement, Contract and Payment Services Anasagasti, Roy Gibson, Tiffany Dockery
Ex Officio Member Official Delegate*
Communications Battles, Kerri D  
Internal Audits Treichel, Jeff Jansen, Sandy
Office of the Senior Vice President and CFO Loe, Melissa  
Workday Implementation Chapman, Dana  

*Official Delegates are designated by CUBO members and attend meetings in their stead. Designation as an Official Delegate does not imply delegated approval authority for University business processes.