Leadership & Staff Directory

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Assistant and Associate Vice Presidents

Rogelio Anasagasti portrait

Rogelio Anasagasti

Assistant Vice President for Procurement and Payment Services
rogelio.anasagasti@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-4431
Website

Missing headshot

Tatiana Calliham

Assistant Vice President for FAS Business Services
tatiana@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5168
Website

Photo of Chief David Carter

Chief David Carter

Assistant Vice President for Campus Security and Chief of Police
david.carter@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-6400
Biography and Responsibilties

Dana Chapman

Dana Chapman

Associate Vice President for Enterprise Business Information and Technology Solutions
dpchapman@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-9266
Website

portrait of David Darling

David Darling

Associate Vice President for Facilities Planning and Management
david.darling@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-4763
Website

Adrienne Howarth-Moore

Adrienne Howarth-Moore

Associate Vice President for Human Resources
adrienne.howarth-moore@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-9104
Website

Trice Humpert

Trice Humpert

Assistant Vice President for Information Technology Services
thumpert@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-6690
Website

Photo of Jimmy Johnson

Jimmy Johnson

Assistant Vice President for Campus Safety
jimmy.johnson@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-5767
Website

Marla Martinez

Marla Martinez

Associate Vice President for Campus Services
marla.martinez@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-7903
Website

Juan Ontiveros Associate Vice President for Utilities, Energy & Facilities Management

Juan Ontiveros

Associate Vice President for Utilities & Energy Management
juan.ontiveros@austin.utexas.edu
Website

Missing headshot

Lori Peterson

Executive Director for Accounting and Financial Management
lpeterson@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-2678
Website

Office Staff

Tara Trower

Tara A. Trower

Chief of Staff
ttrower@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-8340

Amy M. Reyna

Assistant to the Senior Vice President and CFO
amy.reyna@utexas.edu
512-471-2215

Michelle Ramsey

Executive Assistant to Darrell Bazzell
michelle@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-7975

Mary Kemp

Senior Administrative Associate for Tatiana Calliham and Tara A. Trower
kemp@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5184

Taylor Grobelny

Senior Administrative Associate and Receptionist
tay@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-1422

Eric Peterson

Local Area Network (LAN), Network Analyst
oa.lan@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-2705

Nick Metzler

Local Area Network (LAN), Network Analyst
oa.lan@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-2705

Andrew Clark

Strategic Projects and Initiatives Coordinator
andrew.clark@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-5160

Binta Brown

Binta Brown

Director of Diversity and Talent Management
binta.brown@austin.utexas.edu

Communications for Financial and Administrative Services

Kerri Battles

Assistant Director
kerribattles@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-4476

James Buratti, Ph.D.

Digital Strategy Manager
James.Buratti@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-6947 (office)
512-560-3865 (cell)

Sarah Lively Hill

Communications Specialist
sarah.hill@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-7750

Laurie Lentz

Editorial Services Manager
laurie.lentz@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-2273

Charlie Moore

Senior Graphics Designer
charlie.moore@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-1066

Josh Powell

Web Designer
josh.powell@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-5362