Leadership & Staff Directory

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Vice Presidents and AVPs

Blank Tile

Trice Humpert

Interim Assistant Vice President of Information Technology Services
thumpert@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-6690
Website

Blank Tile

Terri Shrode

Interim Assistant Vice President for Procurement, Business Contracts, Payment Services
tshrode@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-4431
Website

Photo of Chief David Carter

Chief David Carter

Assistant Vice President for Campus Security and Chief of Police
david.carter@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-6400
Website

Dana Chapman

Dana Chapman

Associate Vice President for Enterprise Business Information and Technology Solutions
dpchapman@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-9266
Website

Photo of Jimmy Johnson

Jimmy Johnson

Assistant Vice President for Campus Safety
jimmy.johnson@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-5767
Website

Adrienne Howarth-Moore

Adrienne Howarth-Moore

Associate Vice President for Human Resources
adrienne.howarth-moore@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-9104
Website

Marla Martinez

Marla Martinez

Associate Vice President for Campus Services
marla.martinez@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-7903
Website

Juan Ontiveros Associate Vice President for Utilities, Energy & Facilities Management

Juan Ontiveros

Associate Vice President for Utilities, Energy & Facilities Management
juan.ontiveros@austin.utexas.edu
Website

Darren Hale

Darren Hale

Interim Associate Vice President for Campus Planning and Project Management
darren.hale@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-4110
Website

Blank Tile

Lori Peterson

Interim Assistant Vice President for Accounting and Financial Management,
lpeterson@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-2678
Website

Blank Tile

Tatiana Calliham

Assistant Vice President for FAS Business Services
tatiana@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5168
Website

Office Staff

Tara Doolittle

Tara A. Doolittle

Chief of Staff
Office: 512-471-8340

Amy M Reyna

Assistant to the Senior Vice President and CFO
Office: 512-471-2215

Michelle Ramsey

Executive Assistant to Darrell Bazzell
Office: 512-232-7975

Mary Kemp

Senior Administrative Associate for Tatiana Calliham and Tara Doolittle
Office: 512-232-5184

Carolyn V. Coleman

Receptionist, Administrative Associate
Office: 512-471-1422

Eric Peterson

Local Area Network (LAN), Network Analyst
Office: 512-471-2705

Nick Metzler

Local Area Network (LAN), Network Analyst
Office: 512-471-2705

Andrew Clark

Strategic Projects and Initiatives Coordinator
Office: 512-232-5160

Communications for Financial and Administrative Services

Melissa Loe

Director
Office: 512-471-4472

Sarah Lively Hill

Communications Specialist
Office: 512-232-7750

Josh Powell

Web Developer & Designer
Office: 512-471-5362

Charlie Moore

Senior Graphics Designer
Office: 512-471-1066

Veronica Trevino

Media Manager
Office: 512-232-6949

Laurie Lentz

Communications Manager
Planning, Energy, and Facilities
Office: 512-471-2273

Kerri Battles

Communications Manager
ASMP/Workday, Human Resources, Financial Affairs
Office: 512-232-4476