Leadership & Staff Directory

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Assistant and Associate Vice Presidents

Rogelio Anasagasti

Rogelio Anasagasti

Assistant Vice President for Procurement and Payment Services
rogelio.anasagasti@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-4431

Tatiana Calliham

Tatiana Calliham

Assistant Vice President for FAS Business Services
tatiana@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-5168

Dana Chapman

Dana Chapman

Associate Vice President for Enterprise Business Information and Technology Solutions
dpchapman@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-9266

David Darling

David Darling

Associate Vice President for Facilities Planning and Management
david.darling@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-4763

Adrienne Howarth-Moore

Adrienne Howarth-Moore

Associate Vice President for Human Resources
adrienne.howarth-moore@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-9104

Trice Humpert

Trice Humpert

Assistant Vice President for Information Technology Services
thumpert@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-6690

Jimmy Johnson

Jimmy Johnson

Assistant Vice President for Campus Safety
jimmy.johnson@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-5767

Marla Martinez

Marla Martinez

Associate Vice President for Campus Services
marla.martinez@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-7903

Juan Ontiveros

Juan Ontiveros

Associate Vice President for Utilities & Energy Management
juan.ontiveros@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-6241

Missing headshot

Lori Peterson

Executive Director for Accounting and Financial Management
lpeterson@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-2678

Acting Chief of UTPD Verett

Don Verett

Acting Assistant Vice President for Campus Security and Chief of Police
don.verett@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-4441

Office Staff

Melissa Loe

Melissa Loe

Interim Chief of Staff
melissa.loe@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-4472

Missing headshot

Amy M. Reyna

Assistant to the Senior Vice President and CFO
amy.reyna@utexas.edu
512-471-2215

Missing headshot

Michelle Ramsey

Executive Assistant to Darrell Bazzell
michelle@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-7975

Taylor Grobelny

Taylor Grobelny

Senior Administrative Associate and Receptionist
tay@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-1422

Binta Brown

Binta Brown

Director of Diversity and Talent Management
binta.brown@austin.utexas.edu

Kerri Battles

Kerri Battles

Interim Director, FAS Communications
kerribattles@austin.utexas.edu
512-232-4476

Sara Palacios

Sara Palacios

Strategic Business Programs Coordinator
sara.palacios@austin.utexas.edu
512-471-2861